Fireflies

3 thoughts on “Fireflies”

  1. Love it!

    We have thousands of fireflies here in TN that we are mesmerized by and enjoy watching every evening. They are everywhere. I the backyard, in the woods, as you drive down the narrow, tree lined roads.

    I love your perspective on the fireflies.

    Love you friend!

    Pam

    Like

  2. Beautiful writing! I also live in Tennessee and catching fireflies was what we did as children too. These days my husband and I love sitting outside watching for them each spring. It won’t be long now.

    I love how God speaks to us through ALL things if we will but have eyes to see.

    Ginny

    Like

Leave a Reply

